Find an OTR Sales Representative in your area

The Yokohama Off-Highway Tire's OTR sales staff work as on-site partners with our customers and have a high degree of technical knowledge and decades of experience among them. These professionals are supported by our knowledgable customer service and field engineering teams. The map below shows the areas covered by Yokohama Off-Highway Tire's OTR sales staff.

BRUCE BESANCON:

Vice President - OTR Sales
U.S.A.

ROB MILLER:

Regional Director
U.S.A.

John Boysen:

Strategic Accounts Manager
U.S.A.

joe garcia:

Regional Director
U.S.A.

Sam Kwa: 

Field Engineering Manager
U.S.A.

 

SALES CONTACTS:

 

Stan Wach:

swach@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8114

 

AJ Amburn:

aamburn@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8152

 

Jim Hobbs:

jhobbs@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8129

 

Rob Miller:

rmiller@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8122

 

Greg Calkins:

gcalkins@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8146

 

Dale Draper:

ddraper@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8141

 

John Boyson:

jboysen@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8148

 

Adam Turner:

aturner@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8121

 

Henry Childress:

hchildress@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8144

 

Joe Garcia:

jgarcia@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8136

 

DAVID BURGOs:

dburgos@yokohama-oht.com
339-900-8147